Sales: 952-479-8014
Service: 952-679-6701
Parts: 952-314-9465
Local: 952-435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yer 13 Jun 2018
Our sale person explain everything and tell us what kind of car we like so he know what to bring the car. And he give us good deal for the price that we like. Our sale person are very patient with us and we feel welcome and comfortable when talking to him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 08 Jun 2018
The young salesman was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the cars. We enjoyed working with him. The leasing process was very easy and well organized.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 06 Jun 2018
It was a very busy day during the Memorial Day weekend, but the sales staff and the people that worked with us still had a relaxed attitude and acted professionally.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 01 Jun 2018
He was very professional, and took time with me. He was willing to listen to what I wanted and willing to meet me on the price. All the personnel at the dealership were very friendly. The salesman didn't rush me. It was a very pleasant experience even tho I had to drive quite a ways from my... own area. It was worth the trip Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 31 May 2018
Salesperson was friendly and helpful. He was informative and not pressuring me to buy. It was the least stressful purchase of a car I have experienced. I appreciate the effort made to make this easier for me..
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriale 30 May 2018
Jack was not at all pushy, which told me that he really was there to help me make the best choice for my needs instead of his commission. I really appreciated his friendly demeanor and his willingness to give me all the time I needed to make a final decision. And once the decision was made, he was v...ery patient with me while I organized my own financing (I paid in-full for my new car). I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 25 May 2018
Very friendly very knowledgeable. Liz in sales couldn’t be more helpful and knowledgeable I had an absolute perfect buying experience. And will go back and always refer BURNSVILLE TOYOTA
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 22 May 2018
Bob was very honest and helpful. Burnsville had a lot of inventory to choose from. Your finance person was also very helpful and polite!
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 19 May 2018
Matt was great to work with along with finance. We bought two vehicles which was stressful for us. Toyota burnsville team made it the best car buying experience we’ve ever had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 11 May 2018
Personal, professional, efficient, and friendly. Rick answered every question I had quickly and was very easy to work with. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the entire buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Welcome to Burnsville Toyota in Burnsville MN