Burnsville Toyota dealership customer reviews
Service: (952) 435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
507 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ H., Shakopee, MN 06 Aug 2017
Well, I must say they have addressed every one of the issues I listed in my last review. They pretty much did all the things I suggested too, so I guess I'll be watching for my consulting fee, haha.They now have some lines set aside for those with reservations and other lines for people without ...reservations. And they are making a point to track the reservation people so that they get priority for the service and oil changes.So with that all worked out, the new addition is pretty nice. A big new waiting area and they still have free cookies and drinks (water and coffee). Plus the service manager I worked with was really good and they took care of this appointment perfectly. Thanks for working out the bugs!Price wise though, they do gouge on things like oxygen sensors or other routine things. Really high labor and parts costs. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Michelle V., Philadelphia, PA 30 Mar 2017
My Sale's Representative, Manager, and Finance person were all very helpful and attended to my needs every step of the way. They explained to me on everything I needed to know on purchasing my vehicle. Request for Ricky Vang and Kevin Xiong! They are the best!
5 rate
Yelp
Sarah I., Minneapolis, MN 17 Mar 2017
I've been coming to Burnsville Toyota for a few years now and it's always a great experience. Liz is fantastic and so easy to work with. Always going above and beyond expectations.  Thank you for that.
5 rate
Yelp
Jacques C., Minneapolis, MN 04 Feb 2017
I took my 2010 Tacoma in to Walser Toyota some months ago for two recall notices.  I know that recall work is not lucrative for Dealers. They make little or no money on this work. They did the recalls, but one had to do with  faulty rear leaf springs on my Tacoma, which is a serious safety issue. ...If a spring breaks, which can happen with this defect, the fuel tank can be punctured causing a fire etc.  They chose not to replace the springs since they were not broken. I found out afterwards that Toyota wants dealers to replace all the springs on 4X4 Tacomas. I have been trying to get the truck in to Walser since July 2016, to no avail. They keep telling me that the replacement springs are unavailable. Last week I finally called another dealer, Burnsville Toyota, to see if they could get the parts.  I was told the parts have been available, and that they had them in stock. They proceeded to replace my springs the same day I called. In the last 6 years, I have personally bought 4 Toyotas, and have sold about 7 to friends and family, through a dealership in Alabama, where I was living at the time.  people know me as a car guy, and often seek my advice when purchasing cars. My business is being transferred wholesale to Burnsville Toyota, in light of the recall incident. A dealer who wont do recalls will not get my business in the future, which includes auto sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa S 05 Jan 2017
We had the great fortune of working with Ken Harris, who is not your typical car salesperson. He is kind, honest, patient and actually listens to the needs of the people buying the car. We were extremely happy with the new car and with the person who sold it to us! If you're looking for a car, used ...or new, go to Burnsville Toyota and ask for Ken Harris. You won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ryan lowe 04 Jan 2017
I would like to take time to write a review for the burnsville toyota dealership, but more importantly for one of their sales representatives, Ken Harris. This was my first time buying a car and I could not have asked for a better experience! Ken was honest with me from the beginning about finding t...he best deal for me. He spent days and stayed long hours long after he was supposed to leave so I could figure what I liked the most. I do not have enough great things to say he's honest, courteous, and he served our country so that's always a plus! I will always suggest Ken to anyone who says theyre looking for a car and I'm sure everyone who has met him says the same. Thanks again Ken! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 20 Dec 2016
Great way to look for cars that fit your needs fast
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 15 Dec 2016
Rick and Peter were great to work with! They were helpful with getting the truck that we wanted and provided for a smooth transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 13 Dec 2016
Our salesman was pleasant but not pushy, He was knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. I liked that the cars had been carefully inspected and items replaced such as wipers and the battery etc. We have had the car one week and are very pleased with the vehicle so far.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 13 Dec 2016
We were treated courteously and professionally throughout our experience. The sales person (Ken Harris) listened to our needs and offered suggestions to steer us to the vehicle that would best meet our needs. Pricing was fair and transparent. It made for an excellent and efficient sales experienc...e. We were treated well by others who stepped in to provide assistance when we needed it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.