Sales: 952-435-8200
Service: 952-435-8200
Parts: 952-435-8401
Local: 952-435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
553 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harald 06 Dec 2018
We bought a used car from Burnsville Toyota. We were very pleased with the personal attention we received from the sale person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sokmany 06 Dec 2018
We worked with Scott and Gary. We walked in out of a whim, no appointment at all yet they made us feel so welcomed. They were personable and very professional, including the people we didn’t even work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 25 Nov 2018
The sales rep was very knowledgeable. He aided in the process of discovering which car I was going to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 17 Nov 2018
Sales person Bob McCoy found us exactly what we. The price of the new car price & trade in value were in line with what I was looking for and the car was prepped and ready when we arrived. Everything went smoothly with financing and explaining the new car features.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanya 08 Nov 2018
Troy McKinney is a great salesman. He was not pushy and took his time with me. It was very important for me to stay at a certain budget point. It took me a long time to decide and Troy was very patient and took time out to help me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 04 Nov 2018
friendly service and knowledgeable sales person and discussed the features of the vehicle we were looking at and finally the payment options.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaitlin 27 Oct 2018
Eric made buying a new car a great experience. I have been to many dealerships that constantly try to pressure you to buy a car way out of your price range or give you the feeling that they are trying to pull one over on you - that was not the case with Eric! I am very pleased with my new (used) car... which has been running great thus far. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 19 Oct 2018
Working with Paul my Sales Associate was quick, professional and without pressure. I knew what I wanted and had received a quote from another dealer so we worked from that. I'm very satisfied with the dealership experience at Burnsville Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 16 Oct 2018
Salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Only two choices of the car we wanted was available but that's because it's so popular.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 07 Oct 2018
Well, lots of things. I worked with Larry Lawler and Kevin your Sales Manager. They were outstanding. My Honda Accord (I had been a Honda man for 30 years!) was stolen and I needed a car. As you know, it's never a good time to purchase anything on a short time frame. Larry and Kevin knew my sit...uation and never pressured or pestered me while test driving the Camry several times over a two week period. Another observation: Larry and Kevin's sincere rapport with customers was unique. Seriously, I have not witnessed that level of sincerity at any dealership, and that spans over 30 years! Really cool dealership. I may be a Toyota owner for the next 30 years! Thank you, Brett Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.