Sales: 952-435-8200
Service: 952-435-8200
Parts: 952-435-8401
Local: 952-435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
574 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suri 06 Feb 2019
My sales person was Nelson Pacheco and he was great! Buying a car from him was a great experience. I called him about a car I saw online and he answered every little question I had and we were even the last to leave, not to mention on his birthday. Now that is what you call great customer service! M...y mom also recently purchased a car from him as well and I have to say Nelson will be our family, friends, and coworkers vehicle salesman for life. Thanks Nelson and Burnsville Toyota. I give Nelson an A+! Muchas Gracias!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Douglas 27 Jan 2019
Everyone extremely professional and helpful. Our sales associate, Liz, simply the best. People and facilities first class. Made all the painful paperwork at least bearable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk 13 Jan 2019
Excellent sales person. One can negotiate the price at this dealership. The car (used) was precisely what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Li 16 Dec 2018
The Sale Seller and the financial Manager were friendly, detail-oriented, helpful, and willing to go with me throughout the documental processing from the beginning to the end and answered all my questions that I had. The price of the vehicle was cheaper with great rebates and discounts compared to ...the other Toyota which I was visited. I was happy with my vehicle purchase and would highly recommend Toyota Burnsville to my families and friends. Overall, thank you to every single staff for warm welcoming and helping me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 14 Dec 2018
Salesman Paul Schroeder was outstanding in every respect. Courteous, knowledgeable about Toyota's, accommodating, not pushy, a pleasure to work with in determining my car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 14 Dec 2018
Salesman Paul Schroeder was outstanding in every respect. Courteous, knowledgeable about Toyota's, accommodating, not pushy, a pleasure to work with in determining my car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harald 06 Dec 2018
We bought a used car from Burnsville Toyota. We were very pleased with the personal attention we received from the sale person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sokmany 06 Dec 2018
We worked with Scott and Gary. We walked in out of a whim, no appointment at all yet they made us feel so welcomed. They were personable and very professional, including the people we didn’t even work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harald 06 Dec 2018
We bought a used car from Burnsville Toyota. We were very pleased with the personal attention we received from the sale person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sokmany 06 Dec 2018
We worked with Scott and Gary. We walked in out of a whim, no appointment at all yet they made us feel so welcomed. They were personable and very professional, including the people we didn’t even work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.