Sales: 952-479-8014
Service: 952-679-6701
Parts: 952-314-9465
Local: 952-435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
536 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marlin 06 Aug 2018
The process was fairly quick and painless. The negotiation aspect and final price left me feeling like I had settled on a very fair price for the vehicle I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence 05 Aug 2018
Thorough explanations of the vehicle we purchased with no pressure to commit to a sale. We felt comfortable and treated with respect through each step of the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane 03 Aug 2018
I liked the fact that the owner came out and visited and was willing to let me drive his car and test it. All staff were friendly and the salesman that I worked with was excellent.
4 rate
Cars.com
Janet 03 Aug 2018
we are a return customer, due to our great experience in the past. We feel very comfortable with and enjoy working with Bob McCoy. He is professional, knowledgeable , and down to earth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent 29 Jul 2018
Karen was a great lady to deal with, very knowledgeable and super friendly. Could not. E happier with this purchase, and we are already talking about getting another Toyota from Burnsville!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 28 Jul 2018
Chase Wood, our sales person, did an excellent job with us. This is the second car we have bought with him leading us. He is helpful, personable and goes out of his way in customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 28 Jul 2018
We were not pressured. It was an informed yet relaxed environment. The entire process did not take such a huge amount of time as we have experienced in the past at other dealerships.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 25 Jul 2018
Very engaged salesman ( Josiah Williams), high confidence level in manager who negotiated final price (Kevin), fairness and honesty of staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Gretchen 22 Jul 2018
Our salesperson Liz was extremely knowledgeable about the Toyota line, yet not pushy or high pressure. From the first online contact to the final sale, she was informative, helpful and respectful. She was also very prompt in her responses to online requests we had for more information. The other p...eople involved in our purchase (Sean, Natalia and guys who cleaned out our trade-in) were also friendly, respectful and efficient. We also really liked not having to go back and forth on pricing - price quoted was the price we got. It was great getting thorough instructions and assistance on the features of our Highlander - was definitely nice having our phone synced before we left the dealership as well as other features set up and functioning. Finally we were very pleased with the price we got on our trade in vehicle - we felt it was fair and accurate in terms of what we believed it was worth. We bought our previous 2 Toyotas from a different Toyota dealership and have to say this experience was far more satisfying and exceeded our expectations. And of course, the 2018 Highlander we purchased is a totally awesome vehicle to boot! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thuy 18 Jul 2018
Ed was great and made me feel comfortable. Was really easy to buy from him. I would totally go back to see Ed if I need another car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.