Sales: 952-479-8014
Service: 952-679-6701
Parts: 952-314-9465
Local: 952-435-8200
Map/Hours | Sales: 14730 Buck Hill Road Burnsville
Map/Hours | Service & Parts: 14800 Burnhaven Drive Burnsville

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

Customer Lobby
546 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roy 19 Oct 2018
Working with Paul my Sales Associate was quick, professional and without pressure. I knew what I wanted and had received a quote from another dealer so we worked from that. I'm very satisfied with the dealership experience at Burnsville Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 16 Oct 2018
Salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Only two choices of the car we wanted was available but that's because it's so popular.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 07 Oct 2018
Well, lots of things. I worked with Larry Lawler and Kevin your Sales Manager. They were outstanding. My Honda Accord (I had been a Honda man for 30 years!) was stolen and I needed a car. As you know, it's never a good time to purchase anything on a short time frame. Larry and Kevin knew my sit...uation and never pressured or pestered me while test driving the Camry several times over a two week period. Another observation: Larry and Kevin's sincere rapport with customers was unique. Seriously, I have not witnessed that level of sincerity at any dealership, and that spans over 30 years! Really cool dealership. I may be a Toyota owner for the next 30 years! Thank you, Brett Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten 07 Oct 2018
After having purchased 3 of my cars there over the past years I’ve never been made to feel uncomfortable during the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 24 Sep 2018
Mo was so nice and really great to work with. He showed us the car on the inside and out and then let us take a test drive. Very nice and we got a great car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 13 Sep 2018
Friendly staff. Didn't pressure us into buying a car the first time we came to test drive. I appreciate that you let us test drive without needing a salesperson to come along (unlike other dealerships like Walser).
4 rate
Cars.com
Leo 03 Sep 2018
No pressure but rather honest assistance on reaching a decision regarding options available based on our personal needs and requirements. Working with our sales representative we were able to select the best options we required within the price objective we had set for ourselves.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susanne 15 Aug 2018
Jason does a great job providing information about cars and listened to what we wanted. He didn’t pressure us to buy and offered lots of help with tech.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 15 Aug 2018
Easy and friendly people to work with, not pushy, will give recommendations or suggestions as to what items you may want or need in the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert 12 Aug 2018
Bob McCoy was very professional and knowledgeable. He found the vehicle I wanted and completed the transaction in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.