Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$29,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Customers are what make the business. Without our friends and neighbors who rely on us for their automotive needs, we would be nothing. We have been in this business since 1988 and we have always strived to listen to our customers. Look below to see all the positive reviews and testimonials we have accumulated.

If you want to see your name below, and you are already a Burnsville Toyota customer, then write us a review or testimonial of your own. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to write us the quality reviews that we need.

343 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
320
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We worked with Ricky Vang a Sales Representative at Burnsville Toyata. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ricky Vang was great to work with and made us comfortable and did not pressure us at all.
touxiong30
2019-12-06
We worked with Ben Lemke a Sales Representative at Burnsville Toyata. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ben was great to work with and made us comfortable and did not pressure us at all.
Cindy
2019-11-03
Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchasing and servicing a new vehicle has always been a good experience for myself and family.
Alan
2019-06-12
Nicholas is a very good salesman with good acumen. The entire team was very willing to help throughout the process. The process of paying and detailing the car was quick and easy. Thank you.
Alex
2019-03-04
Everyone extremely professional and helpful. Our sales associate, Liz, simply the best. People and facilities first class. Made all the painful paperwork at least bearable.
Douglas
2019-01-27
Excellent sales person. One can negotiate the price at this dealership. The car (used) was precisely what I was looking for.
Kirk
2019-01-13
The Sale Seller and the financial Manager were friendly, detail-oriented, helpful, and willing to go with me throughout the documental processing from the beginning to the end and answered all my questions that I had. The price of the vehicle was cheaper with great rebates and discounts compared to the other Toyota which I was visited. I was happy with my vehicle purchase and would highly recommend Toyota Burnsville to my families and friends. Overall, thank you to every single staff for warm we... More
Li
2018-12-16
Salesman Paul Schroeder was outstanding in every respect. Courteous, knowledgeable about Toyota's, accommodating, not pushy, a pleasure to work with in determining my car needs.
David
2018-12-14
We bought a used car from Burnsville Toyota. We were very pleased with the personal attention we received from the sale person.
Harald
2018-12-06
We worked with Scott and Gary. We walked in out of a whim, no appointment at all yet they made us feel so welcomed. They were personable and very professional, including the people we didn’t even work with.
Sokmany
2018-12-06