Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

There were unpleasant issues in the necessary repairs that required multiple trips and discussions with service department. In the end Jason went out of his way to resolve all issues, and I left a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Cole was a great listener and very very competent. He followed up on all my questions and was instrumental in getting the BSM part ordered that we have been waiting for for a year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great friendly service. The waiting lounge was very nice and comfortable. The wifi allowed me to work while I waited which helped with the wait. I appreciated the coffee and cookies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mark was friendly, listened well to my concerns, and kept me updated on the work needed and finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Spent more time waiting than I would have liked. Prefer warranty extension did not require maintenance be done only at Burnsville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Didn’t try and sell us on something we didn’t need. Shuttle system, cookies and water are greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I always appreciate the clarity of communication and the automated updates provided via text message

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everything explained to us that needed to be done and the cost. Gave ride home and picked my husband up when car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Met with a smile and kindness. Very efficient. I took a walk and just got back and car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Always a positive experience. Riley was friendly, knowledgeable and dealing with him was a pleasure. This is our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and plan to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

There knowledgeable staff were able to quickly address the problem and have us on our way. Very happy with the service provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The dealership was clean, modern and comfortable. The job was done in a short time. They could have vacuumed the drivers mat. Rated it A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service was very efficient. Connor was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Service was great, friendly, fast and accommodating! I didn't care for the car wash dryer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service and on time I like the video thing that explains everything about my car and what needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service team members were very helpful and courteous. Thanks for taking good care of our Toyota Sienna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Thank you for your great help and service! Happy to be a customer of Burnsville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jason Richland was great. Always quick to answer his phone or return calls. No pressure! Pleasant to deal with. Patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service went great, Connor was awesome. Serviced my toyotas here for years and it has always been a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service and friendly. Loved the shuttle service. I will bring my car back again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They were great with the test drive and working with me to get a deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great place to service your vehicle and they will get your vehicle fixed and ready for you to pick it whenever they are ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service. Please stop trying to sell me on things I do not need like tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Neil addressed our questions and serviced our Tundra in a short timeframe despite our having arrived early for our appointment. Couldn’t be happier with his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My Service Tech, Jason, now a Service Mgr, is honest, quick, thorough, and explains what’s happening with my vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I have been leasing with Burnsville Toyota for over 20 years, and this is my second lease with Janeah. She is knowledgeable, fun and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

As always, staff was easy to work with. They kept me informed on the status of my repairs/service. They completed the work within the timeframe they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Staff at Burnsville Toyota was very nice and welcoming. Very thorough on everything, making sure we understood, and explained for our next several service appointments. The only small complaint we have, is the wait time for an Oil Change/Tire Rotation was pretty long, even with an appointment schedule for 10am, we waited well over 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

They did a great job. They were a little bit overpriced compared to other dealers.Other dealer put my wiper blades on for free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Had a good experience working with Tyler B. and Shawn G. I was able to browse cars online and I called ahead to verify the vehicles I was interested in were actually on-site. This dealership makes sure to list cars they actually have! No nonsense of listing cars that are nearby or at another dealership. I was able to be in same-day with their amazing business hours open late. Bought the car I had my eyes on and it was a very smooth experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Tyler was awesome to deal with. Even thought it took a long time due to finance being short handed, he stuck it out with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great salesman. To know you can call him for any advice is very comforting. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Most of my cars have been fixed at Burnsville Toyota dealer for the last eighteen years I even bought one from them they are always satisfied and keep me updated I have been happy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had a good experience with the service. The cashier didn't seem to know how to look up my service benefits and had to leave the window twice to get the answers. Then she sent me to the wrong service bay to get my car. Other than that, I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Really appreciated the Express Service option to get my car in on a very short timeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had a great experience with this guy. Best service I have had there. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great responsive service. C Knutson gave me options and ended up finding the right key in the parts department. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I redact my review with an apology. I am in a nursing home and not feeling well. I was shocked when I seen the rollover listing. I wrote the review before knowing the facts. I did not understand that my vehicle was actually not worth the value it was listed...not until "after" Toyota put in the cost of expenses of repairs and warranty. Thank you Burnsville Toyota for contacting me to clarify. I am correcting my review to 5 star.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great communication and service. Work was explained clearly. Friendly customer care. Will use Burnsville Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I purchased my 2003 4Runner Sport from this dealership. It was a nice experience then and the after-sale service continues to be great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Had some work done on my 2015 Highlander recently at Burnsville Toyota. The customer service was excellent! My advisor, Scott Messer handled everything very professionally and kept me well-informed throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

They are so honest and polite! There was no problem using the shuttle so I didn’t miss any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Super easy to schedule, work was done ahead of schedule, and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service was fast and they explained to me what was done on the car. I was a little hesitant why they scheduled my next appointment so close and they didn't use my current milage but the one from my last service to schedule my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I worked with Chad and had questions about my newly acquired Venza. He provided me with information regarding the warranty and answered other questions that I had. He also checked to see if there were any recalls on the vehicle, which there was, and he had it taken care of the same day as my oil change. Friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely look forward to servicing my vehicle here when things need to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The rep that helped me was very nice! Younger guy but knowledgeable and he stapled his business card to the documents. Pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great service and fun to see videos of your car getting fixed. They are very accomodating while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The service was efficient, convenient and friendly! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Quickly fixed a bad oil filter that had been installed after our last oil change. No charge and offered our next oil change at no cost. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Mario was good and knowledgeable on my Prius need and I am glad I didn't have to explain a lot in order to get my car done! thank you Mario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very efficient and friendly. Enjoyable atmosphere. Comfortable setting and knowledgeable staff. Most don’t try to upsell you with unnecessary maintenance suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Clean, comfortable, helpful. Everyone was friendly. No demand to buy. Sales staff was knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Nice place and good customer service But the inventory price is so, expensive Af fortunately I became Burnsville Toyota families member!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Burnsville Toyota has top notch customer service and their automotive service techs are amazing. Never had a bad experience at this place. Honest true customer service here. Consider this place if you ever need automotive service or if you are looking to buy a car. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The service was fast and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Been serving my cars here for 30 years and love it like it was the first day. Sean was awesome! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

We have ALL of our car maintenance done at Burnsville Toyota. One "fly in the ointment" this time was that not all of the hubcaps were put back on properly. Fortunately we noticed it before one, or more, came off when driving around. Tyler Johnston is our "go to" guy, although all of the service reps are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

professional good service from all employees. I have all my maintenance completed at Burnsville Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

As always, I’ve had a great experience with Toyota service. They very friendly and professional people - everything was completed timely, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Needed advice on my 2022 Highlander and Mark took extra time and attention to help me understand my options and the optimal path forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I have had a trustworthy experience with this dealership. Scheduling is made easy, the waiting area is clean and comfortable with clean restrooms as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The service & courtesy were hard to beat. The time in which my oil change was completed was great too! My only complaint is that I had a coupon for $64.95 & my bill ended up being over $86. That to me is unacceptable. If you don’t want to honor the coupon that was emailed to me from your dealership, don’t offer it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The shuttle was very convenient and drivers very nice. The service advisor also was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

It’s very good customer service and they call me and remind me to service my vehicle . Thank you::

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

My visit was good sarvice on time waiting that is the best time to there thanks👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

very helpful, proactive and communicative. Worked with my insurance company on my behalf. We will continue doing business with Burnsville Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Our family has purchased and serviced 4 Toyota vehicles here over the past eight years and we have never been disappointed with the sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The Toyota mechanics team did a fantastic job on my '08 Tundra. They were able to clean up existing parts and reuse them for the repair, which saved quite a bit of money. Their work is top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Hassle free experience! Explanation on service of clear and what we need to take care o in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The best, all explanations are clear. One on one attendance, best if you book prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

My service advisor Connor Knutson was very helpful and gave great customer service. The service on my car was fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We just bought our 2nd 4Runner. We worked with Tyler. He was very knowledgeable and professional about the technology in new 4Runner.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had my 5000 mile inspection here and it was a wonderfully easy process! I was able to do some work in the lounge with the WiFi. It only took an hour, and when the service was finished I got a video of what was checked and a professional helped me get checked out. Awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Fast in and out. Clean waiting area. And to top it off, free M&M cookies

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great professionalism from the Burnsville team.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Not always the best pricing but very quality service with a business that treats their customers with tons of respect and sincerity. Definitely an ethically run service center with kind employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I always got Amazing service and warm welcome.! I feel like my home ! Good to go there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

They quickly ordered part for my car. And fixed it so quick and clean. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I’m very pleased with the service level and that I bought the car without a hassle and excessive sales talk. The price and the terms were straightforward and satisfied both parties. I’m a returning customer with Burnsville Toyota for more than 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Neil knutson’s customer service is beyond 5 Star. A true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Busy when I arrived, but service was friendly and efficient. The tech answered all my questions, and my car was ready a full hour ahead of promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

David R very customer orientated with great communication skills; fast efficient service with hood coffe and cookies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great job showing listening to what we were looking for and not showing us vehicles which did not meet our wants. Patty did an excellent job of showing us the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Neil was very courteous, patient, professional. He answered all my questions, and solved tech questions. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Neil, the tech that made the great video and the cashier did a great job through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service and communication from Sean and team. I especially liked the video that was text to me explaining the issues. I felt like I was under the car with the mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

No sale rep was outside, I was actually shocked by that, yet maybe new guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Excellent service they gave me and I would like to recommend to my family and friends is the best place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

No use in scheduling an appointment for service(oil change) as the wait time is still crazy.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Professional & great communications throughout repairs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Rick answered all of our questions. We received a great price on the trade and felt we got a good deal on our car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review