Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I’m very happy with my recent experience at Burnsville Toyota. Raphael Silva did everything possible to make me feel like a valued customer from the moment I walked in the building. Him and the management team worked hard to earn my business and were able to address all my questions and concerns. Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, took the time to sit down with me several times to make sure I was being well taken care of. I left the dealership feeling like I had developed a good relationship with the staff and I could not be happier with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Nelson Pacheco from Burnsville MN he was very friendly and provided the best service I have ever seen. Congratulations Nelson, you were very helpful. 5 Stars. Rage Muse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We worked with Ricky Vang a Sales Representative at Burnsville Toyata. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ricky Vang was great to work with and made us comfortable and did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

We worked with Ben Lemke a Sales Representative at Burnsville Toyata. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ben was great to work with and made us comfortable and did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.everything explained in good detail.Safeena even helped me with my cell phone.nice!would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Over the two years we have been associating with Burnsville Toyota, the entirety of the company vertically, have been gracious, sincere, accomodating, and professional beyond reproach. This is a service company that understands how important service is. I highly recommend Burnsville Toyota for your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I had a recall repair that needed to be done. Burnsville Toyota has been fabulous about checking on the status of parts for that repair each time I've been in for routine maintenance. The parts finally came and not only did they get me in quickly, the repair was done in less time than expected!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

This was my first vehicle purchase that I have done independenly. And from start to finish my experience was pleasant, comfortable and knowledgable. Everyone takes patience and are freindly to interact with. Total success story! Left with an awesome ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Every time I go to Burnsville Toyota for my service and maintenance, I am always very pleased with the service and professionalism from the people I have dealt with. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I had an appointment for the 10,000 mile check-up on our 2017 Toyota Sienna this morning. I was immediately seen by Trent Chavez, who went over what was to be done. Our car was ready within 40 minutes of my arrival. All went well. Trent went through the checklist with me after the car was serviced. The waiting lounge is very comfortable. Windows all around are large and the room is spacious. Furniture is comfortable. Cookies are a very nice touch. Even though I have to drive a few more miles from our home to Burnsville Toyota, I definitely plan to continue getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Toyota and the service department at Burnsville were very gracious in assisting me in a major repair to my 2010 Tundra after the warranty had run out. The rapport with the service staff, Mike McGee, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Service associate very helpful in trying to help me coordinate my phone and the car. Which wasn’t really a part of my service call, but he was more than willing to try and help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I've had all maintenance on my 2012 RAV4 done at Burnsville Toyota. The work done is always excellent, but the customer service is outstanding. When I'm ready to purchase another vehicle, I'll be returning to Burnsville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

No hassle, no pressure to buy. Sales person , Jason answered all the questions we had. Jason went out of his way to make this experience excellent. It was a fun time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Jack listened and supported me with all the questions I had about the car i was interested in. He went out of his way to make me feel confident in the decision I was making and made sure I knew as much as possible about the car and its features. I was amazed by the safe sense technology available which I need as I'm getting older. Wnen my wife came to sign papers, Jack took over the wheel chair and brought her to the place we neded to be. All in all, a very positive experience. He did a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

This was my first experience with the Burnsville Toyota service department. After checking in two thoughts came to mind: 1) This is the first time I wanted to buy a car from a dealership based on its service department. 2) I wondered what Mercedes does because this is first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Excellent sales staff. Honest, straight forward. Excellent value with good pricing and good service department. Got me the vehicle I wanted with no hassle. Second experience buying a new Toyota at Burnsville. Best Toyota dealership in the Twin Cities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

This was my first visit to this dealer and everyone was friendly and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and has all the amenities. Thank you, I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

We were pleased to find a dealer that still had a 2017 Sienna XLE. Since we tend to drive our vehicles for a long time, savings on purchase price were more important than buying the current model year. All the employees we worked with were very friendly, courteous , helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The dealership was very considerate in seeing that we spent as little time out in the Minnesota cold weather, as possible. Over all the whole buying experience was very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Dave and the rest of the service team are top notch will never do service any where but Burnsville Toyota new waiting room is also fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

As in the past Kathy Lewis was our salesman...always a pleasure to work with her. Very pleasant experience. Myself and other members of my family have been faithful Burnsville Toyota shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

The blue-tooth firmware in my companies RAV4 (lease) needed an update. Doug (service) set me up, and the work was done before I even got to the Sudoku in my newspaper. I left, ready to make a call to test the unit, and noticed the same intermittent dropping of signal. Not even out of the parking lot, I turned around, and drove into the service center. Doug, looking very concerned, walked the length of the service bay to bring up Steve (service). Not only was Steve able to fix the problem (a bit of fine tuning), but he also informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

My 2002 Toyota Corolla has had issues that come with being 16 years old, but Burnsville Toyota has kept the car in terrific shape over the years without any huge expenses beyond normal maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Austin gave me great advice and very patient with my questions. Was disappointed that it took 1-1/2hour even though I had an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I am a long time customer and am always impressed with the friendly and knowledgable staff. I appreciate the new customer lounge, along with the home made cookies and free bottled water. You truly treat your customers like kings and queens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I brought our Camry in for the 95,000 Mile Service. I'm always treated very well on my visits and any problems that come up are taken care of immediately. This time was no exception. It was discovered that the Power Steering Return Hose Line was Leaking. It was replaced. The tires were rotated and the brakes inspected as well as the oil changed and the battery inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

I had an apppointment scheduled for the day before I actually received the service. When I arrived on time for the scheduled appointment, there were 12 cars already at the delership for service. I was told the wait would be over 90 minutes. I did not stay for the appointment. The next day I went early in the morning and no one was waiting and service person got my car in and out in less than an hour. I always make an appointment but this time die not. Was not happy about the day of the appointment since I rearranged my day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Your service was fast efficient and helpful. I was pleased with the work. You met the appointment time exactly and informed me of what you were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I brought my wife's and my 2012 Rav4 in for servicing and a check of the brake liners, which I was told last time were starting to show a little wear and may need replacing in the near future. I talked with Michael McGee on the phone when I made my appointment, including the possibility of needing brake lining replacement. He brought the invoice to me after the service was completed and gave me the good news that the lining replacement wouldn't be necessary until my next visit. That is the kind of honest service I have come to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Although I wanted to discuss my car problem with someone before making an appointment, I never got a callback until the next day. I decided to go with an appt and everyone was great. I was pleased with the service I received and the gentleman who assisted me. He gave me good advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

I made a service appointment for a routine check up/oil change. I scheduled it for the next day at a good time for me. When I arrived, I was told I should have 120,000 mile maintenance check. Even though I was not expecting this, the work was completed in under two hours; the service manager applied a 10% discount coupon (I asked for one). it was expensive, but these service milestones always cost more. To my knowledge all went very well. Grosulak, service mgr, noticed I needed new wiper blades, too, which I knew, but forgot to mention it. I depend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Quick and concise and friendly service. So far I am very happy with my Prius and look forward to many more miles. It's a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Service Tech Jason went above and beyond to get me in for a no appointment oil change on a busy day. The wait could have been 2 hours and he got me taken care of within 30 minutes so that I was not late picking up my Daughter from school

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I arrived early but they took me right away. They told me when to expect the service to be completed and they finished it early. Professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Was able to get an appointment within a couple of days notice. Fast great service!! Friendly and thorough advisor. Received a free car wash and a ride to work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

It was easy getting an appointment at a desired time. There was no long wait. The service was done in a reasonable time. I received a free carwash. The equipment in the car washj was antiquated and did not do a thorough wash. But it was free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I was helped very quickly and courteously. They understood my problem and got to work and finished the repair in less time than they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

The staff do a great job of being upfront about the amount of time the service will take and are already friendly. Even though I have closer Toyota Service Centers, I drive out of my way to come here because I trust the work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Staff is always very helpful and let's you know what is going on with your vehicle. In and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Even though I may be able to find another place where the cost(s) would be a bit more to my liking, I prefer to continue with Burnsville Toyota because the staff is so welcoming and genuine. My sense is the work that's done is what our vehicle needs and nothing beyond that. I also prefer going to BT because it's reassuring that they're trained to work on our Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Have a new Highlander, a rarely problematic part needed to be replaced. Had to be ordered from Chicago parts depot, part arrived in Burnsville, had it replaced under warranty, and drove off happy. Very quick and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Service writer was great! He explained what was going to happen, gave me a time frame and performed. Wouldn't go anywhere else for service. Thanks Burnsville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Clean nice waiting area. This was my 6-month check up on a new vehicle. Service writer was friendly, and explained what was to be done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Once again the care and service was excellent. People are pleasant and bend over backwards to be serve the customer. This seems to happen every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

We discovered that we lost our passenger side low beam. I called for an appointment, scheduled it, arrived, and the work was done 20 minutes later. The Service manager was very helpful because it was a part potentially under warranty and he made sure that we had the relevant info for reimbursement. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I have been going to Bursville Toyota for six years and they are by far the best service department I have ever worked with and work with currently. Unfortunately we have a Honda that we take the Honda dealership in Burnsville and that is a nightmare every time. They are great on their time estimates and while they recommend services they never push you hard to do work that you can't afford or don't think is necessary. I always know that my car is in great hands and they always are using the maintenance history and recalls to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

We were relocating to the Twin Cities from an overseas assignment and were able to flawlessly manage the purchase through email. All was ready for us on the scheduled pick-up date. Loving our new Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Service Consultant ANDY saved us from paying $86.00 for a new part (plus labor) on our 5-year-old Prius C. Based on this experience, my first impression of ANDY is that he is honest, trustworthy, a hard worker, and has a "customer first" approach. Here's the scoop: I went in for a routine oil change, plus another issue - front passenger side door was sticking. We thought we'd need to repair/replace the rubber seal. ANDY was VERY helpful from the start - he took a good look at the door, checked on the cost for a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

once again a 5 star experience with the service department!! They always take great care of us and our vehicle.. I would surely tell all my friends, and I have!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

It was very easy to work with the salespeople at Burnsville Toyota; the lease deals for the Camry Hybrid were exceptional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

The service is excellent, and the staff fantastic. They are so friendly and explain everything so it’s easy to understand. I trust them to do only what is necessary and nothing more. It’s the only place l go for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

The service is excellent, price is good and history has shown that I can have the utmost trust in them!! The sales team has also been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Highly recommend the service of the Burnsville Toyota. The customer service and service managers were very helpful and knowledgeable. My vehicle was finished in the time frame that was said with no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Desk staff arranged drive with electronic technician to verify possible radio issue prior to commencing work. Technician verified no issue--was smart and professional. Desk staff member and technician were smart, thoughtful, and focused on getting me the right answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

The service department is excellent. They are helpful and genuine. They answer all of my questions and are very thorough. They keep you updated and informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Service was 100% improvement from my first time at the express service department! Keep up the good work.....Might even look for my next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I have been buying and servicing my family's vehicles at Burnsville Toyota for the past 12 years, and they have consistently met or exceeded my expectations on every occasion. They are efficient and effective at keeping my cars running at peak performance. Every sales or service representative I encounter treats me as an individual with my own set of needs and wants. They are truly professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

This was my first experience with the express side of the dealership! What a great experience! Shannon and Cameron are incredibly helpful! I was able to relax and they got me quotes for all upcoming maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Got me in on very short notice. Also provided timely shuttle service to & from my destination. Andrew was very accomodating and thorough. Biggest thing was timelyness. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Salesman was friendly, courteous, and quite knowledgable about cars. Finance person needed to update CUDL to accommodate my financial request. Paperwork was quickly done but my bank called to say the SS number was wrong. Not sure what happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Service was good. I have had times when I have had to go back and check the thinks they have done like on a basic oil change. they try to do a speed and forget to install wheel covers properly. they have forgot to re-attach air cleaner cover and oil filler cap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The wait time was minimal. Burnsville Toyota has always provided great service for me and my family. We have bought our last 3 cars from Burnsville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

the service guy took care of everything. He even got the car wash turned on. My thanks to him. I would have to go out to the car to get his name but I am sure you have it. He got the seat fixed. He is my hero!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and I bring it in for every service both of my car they're so friendly so professional and they show all the details and what needs to be done, they're so helpful. thanks you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

The tech was friendly and efficient, with papers ready before I got the key off my ring. Service was quick and he provided all the information afterward. He even answered an off-the-wall question I had been wondering about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We bought our 3rd vehicle from Burnsville Toyota. From the greeter to the sales person to the finance department - all great! Professional, friendly and fair - that sums up Burnsville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

I visited for the 10k mile service on my Camry Hybrid. It was my first visit and I was super impressed by the facility and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Paul was the best at answering all my questions, providing everything I needed and truly was genuine and so helpful. He stayed with me and walked and talked me through the whole process. I am so grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Check-in completed efficiently. Service was completed within the expected time. Service adviser was knowledgeable and was able to answer a few technical questions about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Great and timely service on exhaust system repairs. Pleasant waiting area. Icing on the cake was the cost was less than estimated because they were able to complete the task in a shorter time than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

The intake guy was very good. Knew why i was there suggested a few extra things which I had done. It was a 10,000 mile check. Service was done fast and efficiently and I was on my way in about 50 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Andrew was a very knowledgeable service tech who listened to the issues I was having and diagnosed the problem immediately. The issue was quickly fixed and I was in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

When I arrived at dealership, one of the mechanics (possibly lead mechanic) told my advisor Shannon Oleson that it may take hours before a driller was available to work on my car. My rear license plate had to be removed. and replaced by a new plate. The screw that was in the plate was stripped, and needed to be drilled out. Advisor Shannon Oleson told me he would all possible to get my vehicle serviced as soon as possible, and he did. He was very helpful and friendly at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Trent was awesome. Do not lose him!! He was friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable in all areas, and he kept me updated on the progress of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

This was my first time ever coming in for Toyota Service and I had no idea what to expect. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly from start to finish. The waiting area is phenomenal and I was so pleased to have a work surface to make good use of the time along with free Wi-Fi. The fresh baked cookies were a pleasant and unexpected touch and I was delighted to be in and out within an hour. (I actually wouldn't have minded staying longer since the waiting area is so comfortable and the staff is so wonderful.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Great place to do business. Fast and efficient. I love the free car wash, although it could be updated. Jason was very pleasant to work with and he had such a good personality. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Quick service. Offered ride to another location if I didn't want to wait. Checked brakes & were able to complete needed work during oil change appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

As much as I want to say, I will make this short and simple. I absolutely loved the services you guys provided and the one main thing that pulled me in was the sincerity of Jason the service consultant. He came over with a beautiful smile and he looked like he was just more than happy to help me and everyone else. Honestly, it’s people like him that make me want to come back to this specific dealer. The services were great but the customer service was just perfect. Thank you Jason Colby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

For years I have had a negative attitude about service at dealerships until I purchased by first Toyota (I believe it was a '97 Avalon) Since becoming a widow having to deal with a car, I have trusted Burnsville Toyota to be honest and upfront with all my car service. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I was very happy with the service on my Tacoma and was treated like I was important to the service representative Trent that helped me. Speed of service was quick especially since they checked on 2 outstanding recalls on my truck. Everything was good with my truck. The cashier that helped me was very pleasant and nice to me also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Everybody was nice and not the pushy type you see at independent service shops. Quick, easy to get in. Not looking to get every dollar out of you during the visit, just what you want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Jason was excellent to work with! He got my RAV 4 in quickly and made a timely recommendation for a new battery, which I had installed. The new facility is much improved from when it first opened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Car brought in for mandated warranty work, done in acceptable time frame plus made aware of a potential problem with the battery but may not require replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Excellent, friendly service. Was in and out quickly - before the estimated completion time. I had a need for touch up paint and was shown the way to the parts department. Parts department was efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

My last visit to Burnsville Toyota was the best experience I have had over the many years I have done business there. In my opinion, Kathy Lewis is best of the best when it comes to making the customer feel like the most important person there, is able to answer or find the answer to any question asked, and most importantly, made the whole experience fun, like it should be! Burnsville Toyota always has what I am looking for at a reasonable price, therefore I am a customer of theirs for life! Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

The young man who helped me was courteous and polite. He was a very pleasant young man. He treated me respect and knew what he was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

As always my experience with service at Burnsville Toyota was excellent. The copies and coffee weren't bad either. Pleasant waiting room. The wait time was well within reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I bought a Sienna from them in 2016. It was a good experience with much of the work done before I came in so there wasn't a bunch of hanging out at the dealership! Each service visit has been professional, done timely, and the service reps and techs have been fabulous about noting the state of everything and giving me a heads up on what to expect at the next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I was informed of what the car needed as things came up, it was well explained, and there was never any pressure. The cost was always told and the work was done only as I agreed to. I like this honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

My brakes had unusual sound that concerned me, so I took it in to burnsville toyota to have them checked and found that my front discs brakes needed to be repaired. I was told it would take about one hour and thirty minutes which sounded good to me. They repaired the front brakes and I now feel more secure when driving our car. One thing that I miss from modern day service is, vacuuming out of front floor mats. After spending all most $400.00 it would give the customer a nice feeling to see a clean front floor mats when they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Nice people with fair deals; no hassles and no pressure. Good selection of cars and willing to search for just the right one. I would go back; In fact I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Service for very courteous, professional and speedy. Scott rapidly located the vehicle we had been researching on line and got us the test drive. Paperwork was efficiently completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I was greeted right away. My car was taken car of in a very timely manner. Staff was welcoming! I had a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Got done much faster than I had planned. Even got the 5000 mile check done as well. I have always been pleased and satisfied with the work done here. Keep up at the excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I had new tires put on and some other minor maintenance stuff. They told me the price ahead of time and even found a discount they could apply to help defray some cost due to a promotion they had on. Nice team, and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Went in for a maintenance check-up after 20,000 miles. No problems, everything was completed in about one hour and 15 minutes, everyone was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Burnsville Toyota is the best! Great Service and service advisor! Always friendly and helpful. The cashiers are great too! Very polite and friendly. They always greet me with a smile! Thanks so much! Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I received exceedingly excellent service from all from start to finish. Entire staff courteous, friendly, professional! Austin Jackson greeted & checked me in upon arrival in a courteous professional manner The maintenance work was completed quickly. The customer wait lounge is very pleanant, The complimentary frrsh baked cookies & beverages are added treats. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Got my first car here from 2012. The car is great and it still run like a champ. Came here again to make a new purchase after paying off my car. The service is still great from my last service from 2012. I love how speedy it was from coming in, deciding what I want, and walking out with my new key in hand.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review